en direct

  • 92.6 Pontivy
  • 94.8 Vannes
  • 97.3 Lorient
  • 101.7 Nord-Morbihan



La Playlist:Durée 2h02mn. GHOSTLAND "Ice Song" THREE ROSE CHARM 'Certainality" THE BREATH OF LIFE "Stolen Dreams" DEAD SOULS RISING "Overthink" MEPHISTO WALZ "Like The Wind" MÉMOIRE D'AUTOMNE "The Triumph Of Time" CLOSED MOUTH "Something Precious" SOCIAL STATION "Exibibit A"/"Echo Chamber" HEAVEN PROCESS "The Stands Still" (Feat.KAT VON D.) SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS "Paradise" THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS "Don't Believe" SOME EMBER "Stay Hydrated" LISFRANK "A Dancing Star" BRAM DROULERS "My Friends Never Stink" NEON LIES "Hide Away" SILENT EM "Wraith" NO ONE DRIVING "No Ones Driving" NOVOCIBIRSK "The Make Of Landscape" SIGNAL BRUIT "Nuit Blanche" POLYGON "On Moving Ground" FUNKER VOGT "The Land Of Milk & Honey" :WUMPSCUT "Is It You" (Scintillating Mixx) OHOTA "Blank Sheet Of A Black Paper"

Darkness ou Come-back 80’s


Envie de passer une annonce ?

Remplir le formulaire

Soutenez notre radio !

Faire un don